Progressive Ashtanga

Progressive Ashtanga

Also known as Rocket Yoga or "The Rocket" is rooted in the Ashtanga style; It combines and restructures poses form the Primary and Intermediate Ashtanga series. It is fast paced and dynamic. The practice is deepened through emphasis on breath count, movement and alignment. Expect emphasis on foundation poses that will prepare you for peak postures and inversions.

Rocket is divided into Rocket I, Rocket II and Rocket III which each focus on targeted body strength and flexibility
Rocket I: based on the Modified Primary Series 
Rocket II: based on the Intermediate series of Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga
Rocket III: (aka "Happy Hour") is a combination of the seated Rocket I and Rocket II

Upcoming Classes

Monday - June 21, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Monday 6/21/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Tuesday - June 22, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Tuesday 6/22/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Wednesday - June 23, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Wednesday 6/23/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Thursday - June 24, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Thursday 6/24/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Monday - June 28, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Monday 6/28/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Tuesday - June 29, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Tuesday 6/29/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Wednesday - June 30, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Wednesday 6/30/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Thursday - July 01, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Thursday 7/1/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Monday - July 05, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Monday 7/5/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Tuesday - July 06, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Tuesday 7/6/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Wednesday - July 07, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Wednesday 7/7/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Thursday - July 08, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Thursday 7/8/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Monday - July 12, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Monday 7/12/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Tuesday - July 13, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Tuesday 7/13/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Wednesday - July 14, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Wednesday 7/14/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Thursday - July 15, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Thursday 7/15/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Monday - July 19, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Monday 7/19/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Tuesday - July 20, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Tuesday 7/20/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Wednesday - July 21, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Wednesday 7/21/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Thursday - July 22, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Thursday 7/22/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Monday - July 26, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Monday 7/26/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Tuesday - July 27, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Tuesday 7/27/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Wednesday - July 28, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Wednesday 7/28/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Thursday - July 29, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Thursday 7/29/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Monday - August 02, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Monday 8/2/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Tuesday - August 03, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Tuesday 8/3/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Wednesday - August 04, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Wednesday 8/4/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Thursday - August 05, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Thursday 8/5/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
Monday - August 09, 2021 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Monday 8/9/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
CowTinker
501 Church St #108, Vienna, VA 22180